Wednesday, 18 March 2015

50 years of tunes - 1973 - Status Quo "Hello"

There always has to be Status Quo in these lists and Hello! has long been my favourite Quo studio album.

1973 - Status Quo "Hello"

Released: September 1973
Label: Vertigo
Producer: Status Quo

Side one:
1. "Roll Over Lay Down" (Rossi/Parfitt/Lancaster/Coghlan/Young)
2. "Claudie" (Francis Rossi/Bob Young)
3. "A Reason for Living" (Francis Rossi/Rick Parfitt)
4. "Blue Eyed Lady" (Rick Parfitt/Alan Lancaster)

Side two:
1. "Caroline" (Francis Rossi/Bob Young)
2. "Softer Ride" (Rick Parfitt/Alan Lancaster)
3. "And It's Better Now" (Francis Rossi/Bob Young)
4. "Forty-Five Hundred Times" (Francis Rossi/Rick Parfitt)


No comments: